Contatti

Telefono 019 5778013
Numero Verde 800 126 742
E-mail depuratorecira@libero.it
Posta Certificata (PEC) consorziocirasu@pcert.postecert.it
Paola Scarzella (PRESIDENTE) presidente@ciraservizioidrico.it
Damiano Bove (CONSIGLIERE) d.bove@ciraservizioidrico.it
Marco Montalbani (CONSIGLIERE)
Stefano Garbero (DIRETTORE GENERALE) s.garbero@ciraservizioidrico.it
Marco Giglio (SERVIZI TECNICI ACQUEDOTTO,FOGNATURA,DEPURAZIONE) m.giglio@ciraservizioidrico.it
Michela Cristino (AREA AMMINISTRATIVA) m.cristino@ciraservizioidrico.it
Roberto Ghi (PROCESSO E LABORATORIO) r.ghi@ciraservizioidrico.it
Valentina Gennarelli (UFFICIO APPALTI) v.gennarelli@ciraservizioidrico.it