Contatti

Telefono 019 5778013
Numero Verde segnalazione guasti h24
800 126 742
E-mail info@ciraservizioidrico.it
Posta Certificata (PEC) consorziocirasu@pcert.postecert.it
E-mail Servizio Clienti servizioclienti@ciraservizioidrico.it
Franco Bologna (PRESIDENTE)
Roberto Speranza (CONSIGLIERE)
Caludia Olivieri (CONSIGLIERE)
Maurizio Valle (DIRETTORE GENERALE) m.valle@ciraservizioidrico.it
Marco Giglio (AREA TECNICA ACQUEDOTTO,FOGNATURA,DEPURAZIONE) m.giglio@ciraservizioidrico.it
Michela Cristino (AREA AMMINISTRATIVA) m.cristino@ciraservizioidrico.it
Roberto Ghi (PROCESSO E LABORATORIO) r.ghi@ciraservizioidrico.it
Valentina Gennarelli (UFFICIO APPALTI) v.gennarelli@ciraservizioidrico.it